Breaking News

Davido’s cousin, B-Red announces new EP ‘All The Way Up’

B-Red’s EP All The Way Up has been scheduled to drop on July 11, 2016

Davido’s cousin and HKN act, B-Red has unveiled the track-list for his soon to be released EP All The Way Up, which has been scheduled to drop on July 11, 2016.

The EP consists of eight main tracks and 6 bonus tracks featuring Lil Kesh, Davido, Akon and Phyno.

The release of the official EP artwork and the fact that it’ll be released under HKN Music has doused the rumours that he’s been dropped from the label by Davido.

B-Red was signed to HKN Music in February 2013, and has gone on to release singles like ‘Cucumber’ with Akon, ‘Iwotago’ with Phyno and ‘Twerk’ with Davido though according to B-Red, none of these songs will be on the EP.

No comments