Breaking News

Sean Tizzle – '"MOVING FORWARD [EP. Vol. 1]" HERE

The EP titled ‘Moving Forward’ consists of seven original songs from Sean Tizzle, each providing a combination of his melodious vocals and heartfelt lyrics. His music is punctuated throughout with elements of reggae, hip-hop, pop and R&B.
The EP was recorded at Thompson Studios in New York City , and its creation was supported by production from Blaq Jerzee, Mr. Kamera, Fiokee and Tosin the guitarist and also musicians like Davido, Iceberg Slim, and Dax Mpire who have been associated with international acts such as Jay Z, Tory Lanez, T Pain, Tinache, Meek Mill, etc.

Download the EP track-by-track below:


1: Thank You – DOWNLOAD

2: Dide (ft Davido) – DOWNLOAD

3: Roll Up (ft Iceberg Slim) – DOWNLOAD

4: Telephone Man – DOWNLOAD

5: Arawa Ni – DOWNLOAD

6: Latin Lover (ft Dax Mpire) – DOWNLOAD

7:  Alhaji Bass - DOWNLOAD

No comments